10YFP Board

Published in 2020 by

Type of document: Policy and legislation

Decision 67/203 of the UN General Assembly established a 10YFP Board composed of ten countries with an initial term of two years. The Board was nominated and formally established in September 2013 (decision A/67/L.81). The Board consists of two members from each UN regional group, who in turn represent the countries in their respective regional groups