Led by: Global Sustainable Tourism Council (GSTC)

Implemented in: Africa, Asia / Pacific, Europe and Central Asia, Latin America / Caribbean, Middle East, North America, Australia, Austria, Bhutan, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Ecuador, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Reunion, Russian Federation, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America, Uruguay